Cywinski, Neal Named Guests Of Honor For North Wilkesboro

MACON, Ill. — Two stars from the original ASA Racing Series have been named Guests of Honor for the ASA STARS National Tour ECMD 150 event at North Wilkesboro Speedway. Cywinski, the 1997 ASA ACDelco Challenge Series champion who would also go on to win the last two series titles of the original ASA in 2003 and 2004, won 15 races over the course of eight seasons. After winning the 1995 ARTGO Challenge Series championship, Cywinski, from Mosinee, Wis. moved up to ASA in 1996, earning Pat Schauer Memorial Rookie of the Year honors. Jeff Neal raced on and off in ASA and ARTGO throughout the 1980’s and made occasional starts in the old All-Pro Series.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account