Craig Ronk Claims Victory in POWRi Outlaw Micro League at Sweet Springs

(9/30/22) Craig Ronk would find the fastest racing line in the feature event to claim his fourth checkers of 2022 with the POWRi Outlaw Micro League presented by Engler Machine and Tool for Night One of the Fall Brawl at Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex. Entering a stout field of competitors in the POWRi Outlaw Micro League at Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex would find Willie Urish start the night out quickest with an 11.495-second hot-lap with John Barnard and Craig Ronk each earning heat race wins. Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | POWRi Outlaw Micro League | 9/30/22:
Hoosier Racing Tire Quickest Hot-Lap Time: 15U-Willie Urish (11.495)
Advanced Racing Suspensions Heat Race 1 Winner: B8-John Barnard
Auto Meter Heat Race 2 Winner: 94-Craig Ronk
MVT Services High Point Qualifier: 55H-Hayden Harvey
Toyota Racing Development Hard Charger: 94-Craig Ronk (+3)
Lucas Oil/Engler Machine A-Feature Winner: 94-Craig Ronk.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account