Corbin Rueschenberg Wins 2023 Jim Childers Rookie of the Year Award in POWRi National Midget League

(10/15/23) Clinching the 2023 POWRi National Midget League Jim Childers Rookie of the Year Award, Corbin Rueschenberg has been more than impressive in his debut year with consistency and a solid top-five placement in the overall National League Season Championship. Attaining a trio of top-five performances as well as ten top-tens in the POWRi National Midget League entry season, Corbin Rueschenberg, of Mesa Arizona, would earn the title over twenty divisional yearly starts. Championship Banquet information for the 2023 POWRi Seasons as well as the full 2024 Schedules are currently being finalized and will be released in the upcoming weeks. Full POWRi National Midget League season standings are available online at

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account