Clark Conquers Carolina Sprint Field

FAYETTEVILLE, N.C. – Justin Clark sprinted to victory in Friday’s Carolina Sprint Tour 305 sprint car feature at Fayetteville Motor Speedway. Clark started third in the 25-lap feature and was able to hold off Darryl Ruggles on his way to the victory Friday evening. Jeff Oliver was third, followed by Jeremy Kornbau and Craig Pellegrini Jr. Justin Clark, Darryl Ruggles, Jeff Oliver, Jeremy Kornbau, Craig Pellegrini Jr., Sean Vardell, Brandon McLain, Daniel Oliver, Ken Duke Jr., Lance Christie, Jeff Weaver, Alysha Bay, John Paynter Jr., Jacob Gomola, John Walp, Steve Glover, Jim Morris, Ben McCall, Derek Hauck, Jake McLain, Kyle Colwell, Connor Otten, John Frutchey, Nathan Emig.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account