Clampitt Nips Ottinger In Thrilling eNASCAR Clash

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – The storyline entering Monday night’s eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series Clash at the virtual Daytona Int’l Speedway was the many driver and team changes ahead of the new season. The margin of victory for Clampitt over Ottinger was a scant .013 seconds, marking a one-two finish for the eSports team owned by Hendrick Motorsports NASCAR Cup Series regular William Byron. Lap Leader(s): Nick Ottinger 1-3, Graham Bowlin 4-5, Nick Ottinger 6-7, Graham Bowlin 8-10, Nick Ottinger 11-12, Graham Bowlin 13-16, Nick Ottinger 17-20, Ashton Crowder 21-23, Nick Ottinger 24, Blade Whitt 25, Femi Olat 26-27, Graham Bowlin 28-35, Michael Conti 36-37, Keegan Leahy 38-43, Graham Bowlin 44, Keegan Leahy 45-61, Logan Clampitt 62-63. Laps Led: Keegan Leahy 23, Graham Bowlin 18, Nick Ottinger 12, Ashton Crowder 3, Femi Olat 2, Michael Conti 2, Logan Clampitt 2, Blade Whitt 1. Fastest Lap: 6-Nathan Lyon, 44.385 seconds (202.771 mph, lap 2).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account