Chapple Thunders At Lernerville

SARVER, Pa. — Point leader Isaac Chapple won Friday night’s Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series main event at Lernerville Speedway. Dallas Hewitt finished third, with Brian Ruhlman and Carmen Perigo Jr. rounding out the top five. Daryl Charlier raced from outside the front row to win the RUSH late model feature, while Garrett Krummert topped the modified headliner. John Mollick claimed the RUSH sprint car feature and Greg Dabrosky conquered the 305 sprint car main event.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account