Camper & Walter Honored By Speedway Motorsports

CONCORD, N.C. – Speedway Motorsports officials have named Executive Vice President and Chief Sales Officer Kevin Camper as the 2020 recipient of the O. Bruton Smith Award. In addition, Charlotte Motor Speedway Executive Vice President and General Manager Greg Walter was honored as Speedway Motorsports’ Promoter of the Year. After two years with the PBR, Camper returned to Speedway Motorsports in 2011 as the senior vice president of sales and marketing for Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Promoter of the Year is an annual award chosen by Speedway Motorsports President and CEO Marcus Smith and given to one of eight Speedway Motorsports general managers.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account