Bryant Weideman Wins 2021 Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League Honors

(11/9/2021) Witnessing rarified greatness in 2021, the Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League would see Colby, Kansas wheelman Bryant Weideman clench both the outright series championship as well as rookie of the year honors in an outstanding show of open-wheel excellence through a year-long showing of perseverance. I’d also like to thank the whole KKM organization for letting me race for them” Weideman noted about his championship season. “This truly does mean a lot to my career I would have never guessed I’d win a championship in my first year of midgets and I feel like it will help out a lot to have a championship on my resume” added the 2021 POWRi National Midget champion Weideman. The full 2022 Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League Schedule is currently being finalized and will be released in the upcoming weeks.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account