Brown, Hafertepe Jr. Share ‘Mr. Sprint Car’ Standings Lead

KNOXVILLE, Iowa – After winning their respective openers in the 32nd Annual 360 Knoxville Nationals Presented by Great Southern Bank, Brian Brown and Sam Hafertepe Jr. have the early lead in the Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. (tie) Sam Hafertepe Jr., Texas, 50 points; Brian Brown, Missouri, 50 points; 3. (tie) Gio Scelzi, California, 49 points; Terry McCarl, Altoona, IA; 5. Justin Henderson, South Dakota, 211 points ($1,000); 4. Ian Madsen, New South Wales, 257 points ($1,000); 3. 2009 – 1., Terry McCarl, Iowa, 276 points ($2,500); 2., Brian Brown, Missouri, 253 ($1,000); 3., Johnny Herrera, New Mexico, 239 ($500); 4., Shane Stewart, Oklahoma, 224; 5., Wayne Johnson, Oklahoma, 213.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account