Braden Chiaramonte Clinches in Micro Mania KKM Challenge Preliminary Night Two Win with POWRi Outlaw Micros

(9/22/23) Braden Chiaramonte would sweep the night to win Rush Race Gear Preliminary Night Two of the Lil’ Texas Micro Mania KKM Challenge with the POWRi Outlaw Micro League presented by Rush Race Gear to claim his first seasonal league victory after leading the final eight laps. Heat Race Winners would include Braden Chiaramonte, Justis Sokol, Kaden Weger, Nikko Panella, and Justin Robison. Qualifier Winners would be Braden Chiaramonte, Chase Cabre, Sam Johnson, and Justis Sokol with Robby Brockman and Johnny Boland gaining the hard-fought semi-feature victories. “It was a great night and we should be sitting good in point for Saturday, I knew Sam was better in the beginning but I was there when he made a mistake to capitalize,” said a celebratory Braden Chiaramonte in the Lil’ Texas Motor Speedway victory lane for Rush Race Gear Preliminary Night Two of the Micro Mania KKM Challenge.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account