Boyles Sprints To Kokomo Klash Victory

– Clinton Boyles gave veteran car owner Paul Hazen a memorable night Friday with his win in the non-winged sprint car portion of Kokomo Klash XIV. In a non-stop feature that took just five minutes, 55 seconds to complete, Boyles led from start to finish and took the checkered flag 1.036 seconds clear of runner-up Shane Cottle. “The People’s Champ,” Dave Darland, filled out the podium ahead of California ace Jake Swanson and Thomas Meseraull, who won the midget end of the program. Justin Grant, Jason McDougal, Max Adams, Tye Mihocko and A.J.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account