Biaggi, Criville, Barros, McCoy: first Online Challenge vote

The 2021 MotoGP™ eSport Championship is ready to kick into gear with the Pro Draft penciled in to start in March. There will be a total of three groups consisting of legendary names from the 1990s and 2000s, both epic eras in MotoGP™ history. The most popular names from each of the three votes will then go head-to-head in a final vote on 10th February. He won his first race in the 500cc class at Suzuka, 1998 and pushed the great Mick Doohan hard in that year’s championship. In 2002 he scored two race wins on the first generation of Yamaha’s M1. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 127Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 13Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 193Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 20Number of MotoGP™ championships: 1. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 245Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 7Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0. Garry McCoy: Few riders in the history of the MotoGP™ have been as exciting to watch. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 80Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 3Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account