Berry Does It Again At Marshalltown

The IMCA modified speedster topped Friday’s headlining IMCA modified feature at Marshalltown Speedway with a dominant charge from seventh to first. It extended a career-best season for Berry, who boasts more than 15 wins this season, ahead of the Speedway Motors Super Nationals. Tim Ward crossed second, 1.465 seconds back, followed by Riley Simmons, Cody Laney and Chris Elliott. Tom Berry Jr., Tim Ward, Riley Simmons, Cody Laney, Chris Elliott, Casey Skyberg, Jay Noteboom, Shane DeVolder, Rodney Morgan, Jared Van Deest, Randy Brown, Mike Goodson, Thor Anderson, Rod Clement, Regan Tafoya, Carl Berendsen, Jeff Bodendorfer, John Webb, Chris Luttmer, Eric Barnes, Ronn Lauritzen, Jared Spalding, Chris Abelson, Zach Fettinger.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account