BC39 Field Rises Again as Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Enters Seven Cars

— The reigning Driven2SaveLives BC39 winning team and driver have filed their entries to compete in the fifth running of the USAC NOS Energy Drink Midget National Championship events on September 27-30 at The Dirt Track at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Kofoid, the 2021-22 USAC National Midget driving champion, captured the 2022 BC39 in a riveting duel with Cannon McIntosh for the victory. Previously filing their entries to compete in this year’s BC39 were Brady Bacon (Broken Arrow, Okla.), the 2018 BC39 winner, plus current USAC NOS Energy Drink National Midget point leader and 2018 series champion Logan Seavey (Sutter, Calif.) as well as two-time USAC National champion Justin Grant (Ione, Calif.) and 2019 USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National champion C.J.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account