Balog Owns Rick Schmidt Memorial

BEAVER DAM, Wis. — Bill Balog claimed Friday night’s Rick Schmidt Memorial Bumper-to-Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series feature event at the Dodge County Fairgrounds. Balog held off Jordan Goldesberry to win the special 23-lap event, while Jake Blackhurst, Scotty Thiel and Joey Moughan rounded out the top five. Ryan Zielski won the Auto Meter WIsconsin Wingless Sprint Series feature and Brandon McMullen topped the 30-lap Midwest Sprint Car Ass’n 360 sprint car main event. Bill Balog, Jordan Goldesberry, Jake Blackhurst, Scotty Thiel, Joey Moughan, Blake Nimee, Scott Neitzel, Kyle Schuett, Russel Borland, Jeremy Schultz, Scott Biertzer, Josh Walter, Rob Pribnow, Dave Uttech, Jack Routson, Todd King, Danny Schlafer, Hunter Custer, Scott Uttech, John Fahl, Doug Wondra, Wayne Modjeski, Sean Rayhall, Kris Spitz, Jerome Schroeder.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account