Armin Hostetter Memorial Goes To Danny Dietrich

HANOVER, Pa. – Danny Dietrich raced to victory during the fourth annual Armin Hostetter Memorial at Pennsylvania’s Trail-Way Speedway on Sunday night. Dietrich started from the outside pole, raced past polesitter Chase Dietz and ultimately ended up in victory lane for his third win in as many days with the familiar No. The longtime PA Posse standout had already won Friday at Williams Grove Speedway and Saturday at Lincoln Speedway before his Sunday score at Trail-Way’s third-mile, semi-banked clay oval. Todd Gracey crossed the line second ahead of Dietz, followed by Dietrich’s brother, Billy Dietrich. Jason Solwold took sixth, with Dylan Norris, Steve Owings, Tim Glatfelter and Lucas Wolfe completing the top 10.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account