Another $20,000 For Davenport

LAS VEGAS — It was all Jonathan Davenport Friday night at The Dirt Track at Las Vegas. Davenport set the fast time, won his heat and led all 40 laps of the XR Super Series late model feature to earn his 23rd victory of the season and a $20,000 payday. 49 machine, Davenport beat Brandon Overton to the checkered flag by 6.699 seconds on the four-tenths-mile track. Thursday night winner Shane Clanton, Tim McCreadie and Stormy Scott rounded out the top five. Jonathan Davenport, Brandon Overton, Shane Clanton, Tim McCreadie, Stormy Scott, Cade Dillard, Bobby Pierce, Tyler Bruening, Jason Papich, Chase Junghans, Billy Moyer, Tanner English, Justin Duty, Zane DeVilbiss, Ross Robinson, Blair Northdurft, Tim Lance, Kyle Strickler, Preston Luckman, Collen Winebarger, Jimmy Owens, Joey Tanner, Clayton Stuckey, Rodney Sanders.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account