All you need to know about the 2021 Rising Stars Series!

After a high-octane opening to the MotoGP™ eSport Global Series in June, the Rising Stars Series is set to kick off this week as the gaming stars of tomorrow put their skills to the test!. This year, the Rising Stars Series will consist of four Online Challenges separated by three World Regions (the Americas, Europe and Africa, Asia and Oceania) as well as three Online Regional Finals, with one per region. The Rising Stars series kicks off this week and the prizes on offer are huge, including a guaranteed place in the 2022 MotoGP™ eSport Championship Pro Draft. The Rising Stars Series is comprised of two phases: the Online Regional Challenges and Online Regional Finals. The Online Regional Finals will comprise of just one race for each region with eleven gamers in each race. The Online Regional Finals will be online based and disputed on the PC. The winners of the Online Regional Finals (1 race per region) will be awarded with a place in the 2022 MotoGP™ eSport Pro Draft.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account