Agree or Disagree? Writers’ Roundtable Series Picks Best of ’21

The 2021 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season was one for the ages, with a new champion emerging in Alex Palou, Helio Castroneves earning his emotional and record-tying fourth Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge victory, first-time race winners in Palou, Pato O’Ward, Rinus VeeKay and Marcus Ericsson, the emergence of Romain Grosjean as a fan favorite and contender for race wins, and so much more. Our writers have spent the last two weeks compiling a 10-part series looking back at the 2021 season and taking a sneak peek at 2022. 2021 INDYCAR® IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF BRICKYARD TRADEMARKS, INC. / PRIVACY POLICY & TERMS OF USE.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account