26 Full-Time Drivers Confirmed For High Limit Series

As the High Limit Sprint Car Series season is set to get underway in less than a week, 26 drivers intend to run the full 11-race schedule in the series’ inaugural campaign. Buddy Kofoid, who won the inaugural High Limit race last August, is on the roster, along with Pennsylvania’s Anthony Macri, who was the winningest driver in the country last season. California sprint car aces Rico Abreu, Cory Eliason and Justin Sanders have also committed to the tour. Aaron Reutzel, Dusty Zomer, Justin Henderson, Riley Coodno and Chase Randall have also committed to the midweek series. Justin Peck, who ran more races than any other driver in the country last year, completes the 26-man roster.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account