2023 POWRi & Lake Ozark Speedway Championship Banquet Honorees

(11/21/23) Honoring the achievements of on-track accomplishments and commitments of competitors in a year of dedication, the 2023 POWRi & Lake Ozark Speedway Championship Awards Banquet will be held on Saturday, February 3rd, 2024, at The Encore Banquet Center. WHAT: POWRi & Lake Ozark Speedway | 2023 Championship Awards Banquet
WHEN: Saturday, February 3rd, 2024
WHERE: The Encore Banquet Center | 3076 Bagnell Dam Blvd, Lake Ozark, MO. Outlaw Non-Wing Micro League presented by Engler Machine & Tool: Champion – Kale Drake. 305 Sprint Series: Champion – Brett Combs | ROY: Natalie Doney. Lake Ozark Speedway Honorees:
Super Stocks: Champion – Ted Welschmeyer, 2.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account