2022 Writers’ Roundtable, Vol. 40: Intriguing Driver Move?

Today’s question: AJ Foyt Racing recently added Benjamin Pedersen and Santino Ferrucci to its driver lineup for the 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season. Also in new seats for next year are Alexander Rossi at Arrow McLaren SP and Kyle Kirkwood at Andretti Autosport. Curt Cavin: I expect Rossi to be strong in the Arrow McLaren SP seat, so I’m going to avoid that one for the purpose of this discussion. That said, the Santino Ferrucci and AJ Foyt Racing combination has my attention. Paul Kelly: The dynamic of Alexander Rossi joining Arrow McLaren SP intrigues the hell out of me. But Rossi will be under a bright spotlight all next season during his first year at AMSP.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account