2022 provisional entry lists announced

The 2022 provisional entry lists for MotoGP™, Moto2™ and Moto3™ have been announced ahead of the Official 2022 MotoGP™ Jerez Test. Check out who will be racing in each class next year below:. One new team will make their Grand Prix debut in Moto2™ next season, Yamaha VR46 Master Camp Team, with rookies Manuel Gonzalez and Keminth Kubo. There’s also a few 2021 Moto2™ riders switching teams for 2022: Jorge Navarro, Tony Arbolino, Augusto Fernandez, Aron Canet, Marcos Ramirez, and Jake Dixon. Nick Harris looks at the other few times we’ve seen three World Champions crowned for the first time in the same year.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account