2021 title winners: who won what this season?

As we get set for a well-deserved winter break, we thought it would be a good idea to recap who won what across MotoGP™, Moto2™, Moto3™, and MotoE™ this season, and squeeze it all into one place. Riders’ World Champion: Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP). Tissot Pole of Poles Award: Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team). Riders’ World Champion: Remy Gardner (Red Bull KTM Ajo). Rookie of the Year: Raul Fernandez (Red Bull KTM Ajo). Riders’ World Champion: Pedro Acosta (Red Bull KTM Ajo). Riders’ World Cup winner: Jordi Torres (Pons Racing 40).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account