2021 Idemitsu Asia Talent Cup Entry List and calendar

The provisional Entry List and calendar for the 2021 Idemitsu Asia Talent Cup can now be revealed. 20 full-time riders are set to race in the six-round, 12-race 2021 Cup, with four competitors chosen as reserves. As previously announced, Harrison Voight will not return to compete in the IATC as he was chosen to compete in the Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup. Shoki Igarashi has also decided to not return to the grid in 2021. Young Malaysian Hakim Danish, who was put forward by Sepang International Circuit, will also join the grid, as will Tetsuya Fujita, a rider from the All Japan Championship chosen by Honda.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account