10 Races For Next Year’s IMSA Pilot Challenge

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. — The IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge will contest a 10-race calendar next season, once again running as a companion to the WeatherTech Championship at all events. The season begins with a four-hour race at Daytona Int’l Speedway on Jan. 30 and concludes Oct. 8 at Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta. The series returns to Watkins Glen Int’l on June 26 for another four-hour race, and also revisits Canadian Tire Motorsport Park on July 3 and Lime Rock Park on July 17 after missing these venues because of the COVID-19 pandemic this year. June 24-27      Watkins Glen Int’l                  Watkins Glen, N.Y. July 2-4          Canadian Tire Motorsport Park          Bowmanville, Ontario.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account